Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Faculty

Melissa J. Allman, PhD

Assistant Professor, Psychology
 206 Giltner Hall
 517-432-8779
 mjallman@msu.edu

Timing and time perception in autism

S. Marc Breedlove, PhD

Barnett Rosenberg Professor of Neuroscience
Professor, Psychology, Zoology
 240 Giltner Hall
 517-355-1749
 breedsm@msu.edu

Effects of steroids on and the activation of plasticity in the human nervous system

S. Alexandra Burt, PhD

Associate Professor, Psychology
 107D Psychology
 517-432-5602
 burts@msu.edu

Role of gene-environment interplay in the development of aggressive and rule-breaking behaviors across the lifespan

Associate Professor, Psychology
 burts@msu.edu
 Role of gene-environment interplay in the development of aggressive and rule-breaking behaviors across the lifespan

Alex W. Johnson, PhD

Assistant Professor, Psychology
 205 Giltner Hall
 517-432-8446
 awj@msu.edu

Neuronal mechanisms of learning and motivation

Cynthia L. Jordan, PhD

Professor, Neuroscience Program
 239 Giltner Hall
 517-355-1722
 jordancy@msu.edu

Steroid regulation of cellular development; Cellular and molecular mechanisms of steroid action on behavior; Neuronal plasticity and development

Kelly L. Klump, PhD

Professor, Psychology
 107B Psychology
 517-432-7281
 klump@msu.edu

Etiology of eating disorders with an emphasis on genetic and hormonal factors

Joseph S. Lonstein, PhD

Associate Professor, Psychology
 219 Giltner Hall
 517-353-8675
 lonstein@msu.edu

Neural and hormonal control of peripartum anxiety disorders and postpartum maternal care

Antonio A. Nunez, PhD

Associate Dean, Graduate School
Professor, Psychology

 102 Giltner Hall
 517-353-9066
 nunez@msu.edu

Circadian and seasonal rhythms, neuroendocrinology

Sharleen T. Sakai, PhD

Professor, Psychology
 218 Giltner Hall
 517-353-8889
 sakai@msu.edu

Anatomical substrates of the motor control systems

Cheryl L. Sisk, PhD

University Distinguished Professor, Psychology
 138 Giltner Hall
 517-355-5253
 sisk@msu.edu

Neuroendocrinology, neural development during puberty, steroid hormone regulation of neural development and behavior

Laura Smale, PhD

Professor, Psychology, Zoology
 222 Giltner Hall
 517-432-1632
 smale@msu.edu

Neural mechanisms controlling circadian rhythms in nocturnal and diurnal animals

Hongbing Wang, PhD

Associate Professor, Physiology
 3179 Biomedical and Physical Sciences
 517-884-5119
 wangho@msu.edu

Neuronal intracellular signaling in neuroplasticity, brain function, and neurological disorders

Lily Yan, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Psychology
 208 Giltner Hall
 517-432-8189
 yanl@msu.edu

Molecular, cellular and neural mechanisms underlying circadian rhythm regulation